Sale !

Kathak Level 6 with Foundation & Choreography on Silsila(Devdas)


About Course

Level of the course: This is a Level 5 course in Kathak Dance.

Can I Learn Kathak: Yes anyone can learn Kathak Dance provided daily practice is done.

Brief Content of the course:


  1. Hastak
  2. Chakkar (8, 5, 3)
  3. Toda Tukda(6), speak
  4. Tukda, (dance)
  5. Tihai (5), speak
  6. Tihai (Dance)
  7. Gat – Nikaas ( Bansuri), (half)
  8. Gat – Nikaas ( full),


Silsila (Devdaas)



Kathak Level 6 with Foundation & Choreography on Silsila(Devdas)

Course Availability options: Course videos combined with online/offline sessions.

Free Demo Available: Yes

This Course Includes

Total 16 Video lessons

Class Pattern: Class is Divided in Foundation and Combination Choreographies

Videos: Explains the way of doing exercise.

Focus: To learn new elements of Kathak & Improve the Basics.

Duration: Course Duration varies from Student to Student.

Instrument required: Nil

Certificate after completion: Yes 

Course Delivery Related 

  • Please note that offline sessions or home sessions are only available if an offline Tree of Skills center is within 10 Km’s of your area.  
  • Default live or physical (in Center) session is one on one (personal session) with duration of 25 minutes. For a group of 4-6 then 60 minutes.
  • Default duration of home session is 40 minutes.
  • Fee for Offline sessions depends upon the fee structure of the offline center. For offline sessions student first has to buy online package then contact offline center and pay additional amount if any to complete the enrollment.
  • Course Duration: It is the duration for which you want the course active. 

Additional information

Course Delivery Method

Course Videos + 4 live Sessions, Course Videos + 8 live Sessions, Course Videos + 16 live Sessions, Course Videos + 12 live Sessions, Course Videos + 24 live Sessions

Subscription Duration

8 Weeks, 12 Weeks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kathak Level 6 with Foundation & Choreography on Silsila(Devdas)”